Tour Staff

IFWA

IFWA President: Mark Matsuda
IFWA Vice-President /Cashier: Jac Mouazan

IFWA Tecnical Division:
Marcelo “Tchello” Brandão, Carol Giustina

Cashier: Luis Fragoso

Tour Organizeis:
Portugal: Luis Fragoso, José Manoel e Orlando Ganhão
Astralia: Jason Barry
UK: Stephen Foot
France: Jac.Mouazan e Patrick Rolland
USA: Carol Giustina / Mark Matsuda
Brasil: Marcelo “Tchello” Brandão

IFWA Brasil Represent: Marcelo Brandão
fer@fer.esp.br

IFWA Portugal Represent: Luis Fragoso
luis.fragoso@cm-lisboa.pt

IFWA Australia Represent: Jason Barry
Barry-VP@SCJSC.com

IFWA USA Represent: Carol Giustina
ca@oncourseevents.com

IFWA France Represent: Jac.Mouazan
jac.mouazan@wanadoo.fr

IFWA UK Represent: Stephen Foot
Stephenfoot@mail.com
Battle of the Pilots

IFWA South Africa Represent: Jimmy Visser
microvac@iafrica.com

IFWA France Represent: Patrick Rolland
Patrick.Rolland@isped.u-bordeaux2.fr

IFWA Portugal Represent: José M. dos Anjos
joseanjos@nautiser.com

IFWA Spain Represent: Bruno Roselló
bruno@entreolas.com

IFWA Italy Represent: Federico Bufacchi
info@federicobufacchi.com

IFWA Central America Represent: Kristel Giudice
glissprod@hotmail.com

IFWA ASIA Represent: Justin Lee
jetpilot@pacific.net.sg

IFWA Morocco Represent: Yacine Sebti
ysebti@freeridejetski.com

IFWAfreeride.com Website Manager – Austin Barkis
austin@zeeqk.com